Home

Past Event Photos

Club Duck Key

Club Rules and By-Laws

Calendar of Events

Application Form for Shareholder Membership for Club Duck Key.

Club Duck Key

Contact Information

 Board Members:

President: Jim Boback jboback@msn.com
Vice President: Chuck Gilbert chgilbert@comcast.net
Secretary: Cathy Eschmann mandceschmann@comcast.net
Treasurer: Bob McCormick (still pretending to be off the grid)
Director: Dave Lyon duckeylyon@aol.com
Director: April Dugger cdugger4@yahoo.com
Director: Jim Stanton debstanton@mchsi.com

Meeting Minutes @

Meeting Minutes Page

Social Committee:

Social Chair: Merlynn Boback mboback1@gmail.com
Committee Member: Cathy Fenster dansalt@aol.com
Committee Member: Jo Ann Orr cdkjoann@gmail.com
Committee Member: Deb Stanton debstanton@mchsi.com
Committee Member: Phyllis Collins phyllisrc@gmail.com
Committee Member: Cathy Eschmann mandceschmann@comcast.net

Grounds Committee:

Grounds Chair:  TBA  
Committee Member - Pool: Bill Grayden lgrayden@comcast.net
Committee Member - Tennis: Robert McCormick (requires Top Secret clearance)
Committee Member - AdHoc: Eddie Maimo duckyraker1@cs.com
Committee Member - AdHoc: Michael Eschmann mkeschmann@comcast.net

Home Past Event Photos Calendar of Events Club Rules

All property owners and long-term renters in the Islands of Duck Key are eligible for membership. If you would like more information about Club Duck Key or would like to have a tour, please contact any of the board members listed above. Click on the Calendar of Events to view the social calendar for Spring 2015. Please join us for one of our events and meet our members!